» » Desitronic Vol - 06 Dj Abhishek (ABK Production)

01 - Chhanno (Gali Gali Me Chor Hai) [Abk Production]
02 - Ek Main Aur Ekk Tu Electronic [Abk Production]
03 - Kuwa me Doob Jaungi [Abk production]
04 - Ooh La La The Dirty Picture Electronic [Abk Production]
05 - Resham Ka Rumal [Abk Production]
06 - Thug Le  Ladies Vs Ricky Bahl [Abk Production]
07 - Why This Kolaveri Di Dance Mix [Abk Production]
08 - Zero Hour Mashup (Best Of 2011 ) [Abk Production]
|TRACK NO.|IDR|01|02|03|04|05|06|07|08|

We support Antipiracy, and willing to help Copyright Owners to prevent their files sharing online illegally. Report This File.

Join Our Newsletter & Receive Fresh Updates!

Please Don't Forget To Verify Your Email Address :)

Newer Post
Older Post

No comments: